Tous les RINSE
Tous les RINSE

REPAIR-ME.RINSE

Description

Régénérez les cheveux secs, crépus ou abîmés avec REPAIR.ME.RINSE, notre après-shampooing reconstructeur et réparateur qui nourrit et fortifie les cheveux en profondeur. Grâce à un concentré de protéines « adoucies » et d'enzymes, REPAIR.ME.RINSE lubrifie les cheveux en douceur, tout en aidant à les renforcer et à les protéger contre les agressions extérieures.

Bénéfices

  • Un mélange riche en protéines et enzymes
  • Aide à nourrir, restaurer et régénérer les cheveux
  • Rend les cheveux plus doux et résistants
  • Discipline les cheveux et leur apporte plus de brillance
  • Idéal pour tous types de cheveux nécessitant une réparation ciblée
  • Sans sulfates, sans parabène et non testé sur les animaux

Application

APPLIQUER. FAIRE PÉNÉTRER. RINCER. Appliquer sur cheveux propres et laisser pénétrer pendant 1 à 2 minutes pour bénéficier pleinement des effets du produit, puis rincer. Pour un effet réparateur optimal, utiliser après un lavage avec REPAIR.ME.WASH et dans le cadre de notre routine REPAIRen trois étapes.

Remarque : Il n'est probablement pas nécessaire de vous laver les cheveux tous les jours, mais n’oubliez pas d'utiliser REPAIR-ME.WASH et RINSE pendant deux lavages consécutifs, même éloignés, avant de remplacer les deux produits par RE.STORE lors du troisième lavage.

Ingrédients

La bromélaïne est une enzyme extraite de l'ananas, qui pénètre au cœur de la tige capillaire pour nourrir le cheveu de façon ciblée sans l'alourdir.

Autre enzyme naturelle puissante issue de la papaye, la papaïne est connue pour libérer et stimuler le potentiel d'autres ingrédients qui apportent hydratation et élasticité au cheveu.

Super-aliment riche en acides aminés, la protéine de pois offre une hydratation intense pour nourrir en profondeur et régénérer les cheveux.

Le beurre de karité hydrate les cheveux secs ou abîmés de la racine jusqu'aux pointes, et permet de les réparer et de les protéger des facteurs de stress environnementaux, du dessèchement et de la fragilité. Avec sa pénétration rapide, ce beurre naturellement bénéfique aide à réhydrater les cheveux et le cuir chevelu sans obstruer les cuticules.

Riche en vitamines et minéraux essentiels, l'extrait de feuille d'Aloe Vera est un agent hydratant naturel qui permet de redonner éclat, brillance et lumière aux cheveux.

La baie d'açaï, réputée pour ses effets anti-âge, est un « super-fruit » riche en antioxydants et vitamines essentielles, dont l'extrait favorise la pousse des cheveux et leur apporte un éclat lumineux.

Les astuces de Kevin

Dans le cadre de notre routine REPAIR, les produits REPAIR-ME.WASH et RINSE forment un duo incontournable offrant une réparation intense – vous pouvez les utiliser tels quels pour redonner du tonus à des boucles fatiguées, ou les inclure dans notre système de traitement en 3 étapes aux côtés de RE.STORE. Ce qui me passionne au sujet de REPAIR-ME, c'est la technologie qui consiste à enrober une protéine dans une enzyme, afin de la placer dans un état lipidique ou « adouci ». Cela permet de préserver la souplesse et la douceur de la protéine, afin qu'elle agisse avec précision sur la zone abîmée – un peu comme une clé s'adapte à une serrure. En utilisant ces protéines « adoucies », on obtient un cheveu doux, apaisé et réparé.

Sizes: 40mL, 250mL, 1000mL

Trouver ce produit

BLOW.DRY | 4 New Sprays
Free Shipping on all orders over $69.
To all rinse
To all rinse

REPAIR-ME.RINSE

Description

Repair, renew and restore dry, damaged, frizzy over-processed hair with REPAIR.ME.RINSE, our deeply nourishing and strengthening conditioner that helps reconstruct and repair the hair. Packed with a powerhouse of soft-state proteins and enzymes, REPAIR-ME.RINSE delivers gentle lubrication to the hair, while helping to restore and protect against future damage.

** At KEVIN.MURPHY we are committed to the environment. Please learn more about our evolving packaging initiative here.

Benefits

  • A power-packed blend of proteins and enzymes
  • Helps nourish, restore and replenish the hair
  • Helps hair look and feel smoother and stronger
  • Enhances manageability and shine
  • Ideal for all hair types in need of targeted repair
  • Sulphate, paraben and cruelty-free

How to Apply

APPLY. ABSORB. RINSE. Apply to freshly washed hair and allow the hair to absorb the benefits for 1-2 minutes, follow with a refreshing rinse. For optimal repairing results, use after washing with REPAIR.ME.WASH, and as part of our 3-part system from the REPAIR regimen.

Note:  You might not need to wash your hair daily, but remember to always use REPAIR-ME.WASH and RINSE for two consecutive washes even if they are apart, and then replace both with RE.STORE for the thirdwash.

Ingredients

Bromelain is an enzyme from the Pineapple that has the ability to penetrate the hair and provide targeted nutrition with weighing the hair down.

Another powerful enzyme, Papain is from the Papaya and is known to help unlock and boost the potency of other ingredients that work to bind moisture and improve hair’s overall elasticity.

A superfood rich in Amino Acids, Green Pea Protein delivers intense hydration to help nourish and replenish the hair.

Shea Butter delivers moisture to dry or damaged hair from root to tip, and helps repair and protect against environmental stressors, dryness and brittleness. Quickly absorbing, this naturally good-for-you butter, helps rehydrate the hair and scalp without clogging the cuticles.

Packed with essential vitamins and minerals, Aloe Vera Leaf Extract is a natural conditioning agent that helps to restore sheen, lustre and shine.

Acai Berry Extract, known for its anti-ageing benefits, is an antioxidant-rich “super-fruit” with essential vitamins to help promote healthy hair growth while adding shine.



Made in USA - Available Globally

INGREDIENTS: Water (Aqua) (Eau), Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Behentrimonium Chloride, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Amodimethicone, Panthenol, Euterpe Oleracea Fruit Extract, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root Extract, Urtica Dioica (Nettle) Extract, Aesculus Hippocastanum (Horse Chestnut) Seed Extract, Bambusa Vulgaris Leaf/Stem Extract, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Rice Amino Acids, Keratin Amino Acids, Bromelain, Papain, Apigenin, Biotinoyl Tripeptide-1, Oleanolic Acid, Zinc Picolinate, Maltodextrin, Hydrolyzed Pea Protein, Hydrolyzed Pea Protein PG-Propyl Silanetriol, Alcohol, Isopropyl Alcohol, Butylene Glycol, Butyloctanol, Silicone Quaternium-16, PPG-26-Buteth-26, Propylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, Undeceth-11, PPG-1 Trideceth-6, Cocamide MIPA, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Undeceth-5, Polyquaternium-37, VP/DMAPA Acrylates Copolymer, Sodium Metabisulfite, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Chlorphenesin, Sorbic Acid, Benzoic Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Benzalkonium Chloride, Citric Acid, Fragrance (Parfum), Benzyl Benzoate, Coumarin, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Benzyl Alcohol

Made in EU - Available Globally

INGREDIENTS: Water (Aqua) (Eau), Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Behentrimonium Chloride, Amodimethicone, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Panthenol, Euterpe Oleracea Fruit Extract, Hydrolyzed Pea Protein, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root Extract, Urtica Dioica (Nettle) Extract, Aesculus Hippocastanum (Horse Chestnut) Seed Extract, Bambusa Vulgaris Leaf/Stem Extract, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Rice Amino Acids, Keratin Amino Acids, Bromelain, Papain, Apigenin, Biotinoyl Tripeptide-1, Oleanolic Acid, Zinc Picolinate, Hydrolyzed Pea Protein PG-Propyl Silanetriol, Alcohol Denat., Isopropyl Alcohol, Butylene Glycol, Butyloctanol, Silicone Quaternium-16, PPG-26-Buteth-26, Propylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, Undeceth-11, PPG-1 Trideceth-6, Cocamide MIPA, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Undeceth-5, Polyquaternium-37, VP/DMAPA Acrylates Copolymer, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Chlorphenesin, Sorbic Acid, Benzoic Acid, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Benzalkonium Chloride, Citric Acid, Fragrance (Parfum), Benzyl Benzoate, Coumarin, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone


*Please be aware that ingredient lists may change. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up to date list of ingredients.

Kevin's Tips

Part of our REPAIR regimen, REPAIR-ME.WASH and RINSE are a must-have duo for intense repair – you can either use them as a hardworking, stand-alone double act to repair and restore frazzled locks or as part of our 3-part system with RE.STORE. What excites me about REPAIR-ME is the technology, which encapsulates a protein inside an enzyme, which then keeps the protein in a lipid or ‘softened state’. This helps keep the protein soft and wobbly, which allows it to fit within the damage site exactly – a little bit like a key fits inside a lock – the end result from these ‘soft’ proteins is… soft, soothed, repaired hair.



Select A Size
ADD TO BAG
Where to Get It

REPAIR-ME.RINSE

$7.00$40.00

Clear
SKU: REPAIR-ME.RINSE Category:

Description

Repair, renew and restore dry, damaged, frizzy over-processed hair with REPAIR.ME.RINSE, our deeply nourishing and strengthening conditioner that helps reconstruct and repair the hair. Packed with a powerhouse of soft-state proteins and enzymes, REPAIR-ME.RINSE delivers gentle lubrication to the hair, while helping to restore and protect against future damage.

Additional information

Weight N/A

Reviews