Tous les WASH
Tous les WASH

ANGEL.WASH

Description

Si vos cheveux subissent trop de stress, notre shampooing délicat et volumisant ANGEL.WASH nourrit les cheveux fins et fragiles qui ont été colorés ou abîmés. Également infusé d'huiles essentielles apaisantes, de vitamines, de protéines et d'antioxydants, ANGEL.WASH nettoie en douceur le cuir chevelu et les cheveux tout en maximisant la durabilité de leur couleur et en les protégeant contre les radicaux libres.

Bénéfices

  • Son mélange riche en antioxydants augmente le volume des cheveux fins
  • Aide à renforcer et à protéger les cheveux contre les facteurs de stress
  • Aide à réduire la casse des cheveux
  • Aide à prévenir la décoloration
  • Sans danger pour la coloration et adapté à tous les types de cheveux
  • Sans sulfates, sans parabène et non testé sur les animaux

Application

LAVER. RINCER. RECOMMENCER – Appliquer sur cheveux mouillés et masser doucement les cheveux et le cuir chevelu. Rincer. Recommencer avec ANGEL.RINSE. Peut être utilisé selon les besoins et dans le cadre de notre routine VOLUME.

Ingrédients

Ingrédient vedette des produits cutanés, la protéine d'avoine hydrolysée apporte volume et texture aux cheveux sans les alourdir.

L'extrait de feuille de thé vert (Camellia Sinensis) est vénéré depuis des siècles pour ses propriétés antioxydantes puissantes. Il aide a améliorer l'élasticité du cheveu et à le maintenir hydraté.

Gorgée d'antioxydants et de vitamines,l'huile essentielle de mandarine (Citrus Recticulata) protège non seulement les cheveux contre les facteurs de stress environnementaux, mais diffuse également un parfum délicat qui stimule les sens. Cette excellente huile essentielle apporte aussi une brillance extrême à la chevelure. 

L'extrait de lavande (Lavandula Angustifolia) dégage l'une des senteurs naturelles les plus douces. Il est particulièrement réputé pour ses vertus calmantes et apaisantes.  

Les astuces de Kevin

Astuce de Kevin : Utilisés conjointement dans le cadre de notre routine VOLUME, ANGEL.WASH, RINSE et MASQUE constituent la combinaison idéale pour les cheveux stressés, plats ou fins. Les traitements excessifs, les facteurs de stress environnementaux et le coiffage à chaud quotidien abîment facilement les cheveux. Ceux-ci nécessitent donc parfois les bienfaits nourrissants de notre routine VOLUME, qui apportera volume et texture aux cheveux en un rien de temps.

Sizes: 40mL, 250mL, 1000mL

Trouver ce produit

BLOW.DRY | 4 New Sprays
Free Shipping on all orders over $69.
To all wash
To all wash

ANGEL.WASH

Description

If your over-stressed hair is in need of a little salvation, our delicate ANGEL.WASH volumising shampoo will nourish and transform fine, fragile hair that has been colour-treated or damaged. Infused with soothing essential oils, vitamins, proteins and antioxidants, ANGEL.WASH gently cleanses the scalp and hair while maximising colour longevity, and protecting against harmful free radicals.

** At KEVIN.MURPHY we are committed to the environment. Please learn more about our evolving packaging initiative here.

Benefits

  • Antioxidant-rich blend boosts volume to fine hair
  • Helps strengthen and protect against stressors
  • Helps to reduce hair breakage
  • Helps prevent colour fade
  • Colour safe and gentle enough for all hair types
  • Sulphate, paraben and cruelty-free

How to Apply

WASH. RINSE. REPEAT – Apply to wet hair and massage gently through the hair and scalp. Rinse. Follow with ANGEL.RINSE. Can be used as desired, and as part of our VOLUME regimen.

Ingredients

A popular ingredient in skincare, Hydrolysed Oat Protein adds fullness and body, without adding weight to the hair.

Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract (Green Tea) has been revered for centuries for its powerful antioxidant properties. Helps to increase the feel of hair’s elasticity and aids moisture retention.

Full of antioxidant goodness and bursting with vitamins, Citrus Recticulata (Tangerine) Peel Oil not only helps protect against environmental stressors, its delightful scent helps stimulate the senses too. This hardworking essential oil also helps to create intense shine. 

Lavendula Angustifolia (Lavender) Extract is one of nature’s gentlest scents, known for its calming and soothing properties.  



Made in USA - Available Globally

INGREDIENTS: Water (Aqua) (Eau), Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Cocamidopropylamine Oxide, Cocamidopropyl Hydroxysultaine, Glycol Distearate, Disodium Laureth Sulfosuccinate, Acrylates Copolymer, Glycerin, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ascorbic Acid, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Extract*, Citrus Reticulata (Tangerine) Peel Oil, Rosa Canina Fruit Oil, Hydrolyzed Oat Protein, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Wheat Amino Acids, Melanin, Lactic Acid, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Hydrolyzed Oats, Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein PG-Propyl Silanetriol, Caprylyl Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, Butylene Glycol, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Superoxide Dismutase, Lauryl Alcohol, Glycereth-26, Decyl Glucoside, Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate, Polyquaternium-7, Polyquaternium-11, Polyquaternium-55, Malic Acid, Aminomethyl Propanol, Disodium EDTA, Fumaric Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Benzoic Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Citric Acid, Fragrance (Parfum), Benzyl Benzoate, Limonene, Red 33 (CI 17200), Yellow 5 (CI 19140), Blue 1 (CI 42090)
*Certified Organic/Certifié Biologique/Certificeret/Sertifisert/Certifierad organisk/Zertifiziert Biologisch/Certificato Organico/Certificación Orgánica

Made in EU - Available Globally

INGREDIENTS: Water (Aqua) (Eau), Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Cocamidopropylamine Oxide, Cocamidopropyl Hydroxysultaine, Glycol Distearate, Glycerin, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ascorbic Acid, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Extract*, Citrus Reticulata (Tangerine) Peel Oil, Rosa Canina Fruit Oil, Hydrolyzed Oat Protein, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Wheat Amino Acids, Melanin, Lactic Acid, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Hydrolyzed Oats, Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein PG-Propyl Silanetriol, Caprylyl Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, Butylene Glycol, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Superoxide Dismutase, Lauryl Alcohol, Glycereth-26, Decyl Glucoside, Sodium Lauryl Sulfoacetate, Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate, Disodium Laureth Sulfosuccinate, Polyquaternium-7, Polyquaternium-11, Polyquaternium-55, Malic Acid, Disodium EDTA, Tetrasodium EDTA, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Benzoate, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Citric Acid, Fragrance (Parfum), Benzyl Benzoate, Limonene, Red 33 (CI 17200), Blue 1 (CI 42090)
*Certified Organic/Certifié Biologique/Certificeret/Sertifisert/Certifierad organisk/Zertifiziert Biologisch/Certificato Organico/Certificación Orgánica


*Please be aware that ingredient lists may change. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up to date list of ingredients.

Kevin's Tips

Kevin’s Tip: Used together as part of our VOLUME regimen, ANGEL.WASH, RINSE AND MASQUE are your go-to team of gentle, yet highly effective saviours for stressed-out, flat or fine hair. Damage happens easily – from over-processing, environmental stressors and daily heat styling – and sometimes you just need to give your hair a break and nourish it with the essential goodness of our VOLUME regimen. It will restore volume and fullness to the hair in no time.



Select A Size
ADD TO BAG
Where to Get It

ANGEL.WASH

$6.50$33.00

Clear
SKU: ANGEL.WASH Category:

Description

If your over-stressed hair is in need of a little salvation, our delicate ANGEL.WASH volumising shampoo will nourish and transform fine, fragile hair that has been colour-treated or damaged. Infused with soothing essential oils, vitamins, proteins and antioxidants, ANGEL.WASH gently cleanses the scalp and hair while maximising colour longevity, and protecting against harmful free radicals.

Additional information

Weight N/A

Reviews