Alle Stylings anzeigen
Alle Stylings anzeigen

FULL.AGAIN

Beschreibung

Erfüllen Sie sich mit FULL.AGAIN Ihren Volumentraum. Unsere zuverlässige kräftigende Lotion sorgt für Fülle und Schwung. Winzige Viskosepartikel heften sich an den Haarschaft und lassen ihre Haare insgesamt dicker wirken. FULL.AGAIN sorgt für natürlich weiche Bewegung und lässt feines oder dünner werdendes Haar üppig und formVOLLendet wirken.

Eigenschaften.

  • Verleiht dem Haar Fülle, ohne zu beschweren
  • Sorgt für natürlichen Schwung und für Fülle
  • Kräftigt und stärkt das Haar
  • Verleiht Volumen und Glanz und macht das Haar weicher
  • Ideal für feines und dünner werdendes Haar
  • Frei von Sulfaten und Parabenen und nicht an Tieren getestet

Anwendung

AUFTRAGEN. WIRKUNG SPÜREN. STYLEN. Vor dem Styling von der Mitte bis in die Spitzen auftragen und nach Belieben stylen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Elemi-Essenz ist für seine verjüngenden Eigenschaften bekannt und bestens für die Behandlung strapazierter Haare geeignet.

Sandelholzessenz ist für seine Anti-Aging- und Anti-Stress-Wirkung bekannt.

Die Honigbiene sondert das natürliche Bienenwachs (Cora Alba) ab. Im Haar angewendet, ermöglicht es ein klar definiertes Styling und gute Formgebung. Dabei versiegelt es Feuchtigkeit und beugt Haarbruch vor.

Sandelholzöl ist ein leistungsstarkes ätherisches Öl, das dem Haar Feuchtigkeit verleiht und die Kopfhaut mit Nährstoffen versorgt.

Viskosepartikel werden eingesetzt, um das Deckhaar dicker wirken zu lassen und feineres Haar zu kräftigen.

Kevins Tipps

Sorgen Sie mit nur einem Produkt für sanfte, natürliche Bewegung, Fülle und Schwung. FULL.AGAIN ist unser zuverlässiger Haarverdicker und ein zentrales Produkt unserer THICKENING-Reihe. Wenden Sie es vor dem Styling im feuchten Haar an und tragen Sie es von der Mittelpartie bis zu den Spitzen auf. Massieren sie es gut ein, um eine bestmögliche Wirkung zu entfalten und das Haar dicker und stärker zu machen. FULL.AGAIN enthält winzige Viskosepartikel aus Stoff, die sich an die natürlichen Keratinfasern im Haar heften, wodurch feines Haar dicker und alle Haartypen voller wirken.

Sizes: 150mL

Hier erhältlich

NEW! SCALP.SPA SERUM & TREATMENT
Free Shipping on all orders over $69.
GREEN NOVEMBER: 1 Product = 1 🌲 Planted
To all styling
To all styling

FULL.AGAIN

0 Reviews

Description

Fulfill all your desires for thicker hair with FULL.AGAIN. Our hardworking thickening lotion gives fine or thin hair so much added fullness—you won’t believe it’s your own hair. The unique formula features tiny rayon particles that adhere to the hair shaft, making hair appear fuller and thicker. Beeswax helps mould and create soft, natural movement, resulting in beauty-FULL body and bounce.

** At KEVIN.MURPHY we are committed to the environment. Please learn more about our evolving packaging initiative here.

Benefits

  • Add fullness without weighing down the hair
  • Creates natural movement and body
  • Helps to fortify and strengthen the hair
  • Creates volume, while delivering softness and shine
  • Ideal for fine and thinning hair
  • Sulphate, paraben and cruelty-free

How to Apply

APPLY. BOOST. STYLE – Apply from mid lengths through to the ends of damp hair before styling. Style as desired.

Ingredients

Known for its rejuvenating properties, Essence of Elemi helps treat damaged hair.

Essence of Amyris is known for its anti-ageing and anti-stress properties.

A natural wax, secreted by Honey Bees, Beeswax (Euphorbia Cerifera / (Cera Alba)) helps create definition and allows for the moulding and setting of the hair. Known to seal in moisture it also helps prevent hair breakage.

A powerful essential oil, Sandalwood Oil moisturises dry hair and helps nourish the scalp.

Rayon Particles are used to help surface hair appear thicker, and also to help finer hair act thicker than before.



Made in USA - Available Globally

INGREDIENTS: Water (Aqua) (Eau), VP/VA Copolymer, Cetearyl Alcohol, Beeswax (Cera Alba) (Cire d’abeille), Behentrimonium Chloride, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Amyris Balsamifera Bark Oil, Canarium Luzonicum Gum Nonvolatiles, Rayon, Citrus Aurantifolia (Lime) Fruit Extract, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Extract, Urtica Dioica (Nettle) Extract, Aesculus Hippocastanum (Horse Chestnut) Seed Extract, Arctium Lappa Root Extract, Ginkgo Biloba Leaf Extract, Bambusa Vulgaris Leaf/Stem Extract, Pogostemon Cablin Oil, Glycerin, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Dimethicone, Hydroxypropyl Guar, Polyquaternium-7, Tetrasodium EDTA, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Chlorphenesin, Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid, Fragrance (Parfum), Benzyl Benzoate, Limonene


*Please be aware that ingredient lists may change. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up to date list of ingredients.

Kevin's Tips

Create soft, natural-looking movement, body and bounce all from one handy product. FULL.AGAIN is our hard-working hair thickener, and a key element within the THICKENING regimen. Use on damp hair before styling, and run through the hair from the mid lengths through to the ends, ensuring you really work it into the ends to help them feel thicker and stronger. We created FULL.AGAIN with tiny rayon particles, made from fabric, that are designed to adhere to the natural keratin fibres on the hair, which makes fine hair act like thick hair and all hair type appear fuller.

Select A Size
ADD TO CART
PICK UP AT SALON

Instagram: @Kevin.Murphy