Tous les RINSE
Tous les RINSE

PLUMPING.RINSE

Description

Offrez aux cheveux fins, clairsemés ou vieillissants une hydratation généreuse avec PLUMPING.RINSE. Notre superbe produit RINSE offre un soin hydratant essentiel pour aider à redonner de l'épaisseur et augmenter le volume, tout en procurant une brillance sublime et une texture douce comme la soie.

Bénéfices

  • Riche en ingrédients essentiels pour aider à hydrater les cheveux
  • Aide à protéger et renforcer les cheveux des racines jusqu'aux pointes
  • Les cheveux semblent plus épais, volumineux et souples
  • Procure une brillance intense et un toucher doux comme la soie
  • Idéal pour tous types de cheveux, particulièrement s'ils sont fins et vieillissants
  • Sans sulfates, sans parabène et non testé sur les animaux

Application

APPLIQUER. FAIRE PÉNÉTRER. RINCER. Appliquer sur des cheveux propres et laisser pénétrer pendant 1 à 2 minutes pour bénéficier pleinement des effets du produit, puis rincer. Peut être utilisé quotidiennement et dans le cadre de notre routine THICKENING. Pour une densification optimale, utiliser après un lavage avec PLUMPING.WASH et terminer avec BODY.MASS.

Ingrédients

Rice Amino Acids help condition, strengthen and expand the diameter of the hair shaft to help hair feel thicker, with an overall more luxurious, silky sheen.

Le beurre de karité hydrate les cheveux secs ou abîmés de la racine jusqu'aux pointes, et permet de les réparer et de les protéger des facteurs de stress environnementaux, du dessèchement et de la fragilité. Avec sa pénétration rapide, ce beurre naturellement bénéfique aide à réhydrater les cheveux et le cuir chevelu sans obstruer les cuticules.

Extrait de feuille d'Aloe Vera – Riche en vitamines et minéraux essentiels, cet agent hydratant naturel permet de redonner aux cheveux de l'éclat, de la brillance et de la lumière.

Les extraits de racine de gingembre et d'ortie aident à renforcer et densifier les cheveux fins, pour un cuir chevelu revitalisé et revigoré.

L'extrait de baie d'açaï, réputé pour ses effets anti-âge, est un superfruit riche en antioxydants et vitamines essentielles pour apporter un éclat lumineux.

Regorgeant d'antioxydants et de vitamines, l'extrait de bambou est également riche en minéraux naturels. Ingrédient essentiel pour préserver la santé des cheveux, il leur apporte un éclat et une brillance naturels.

Sugar Cane is a natural AHA – Alpha Hydroxy Acid, that helps exfoliate and remove dead skin, oily residue and dirt from the scalp. By cleaning and unclogging the pores and follicles, new hair grows more easily, and essential nutrients are better absorbed to help stimulate and nourish the follicles. 

Les astuces de Kevin

Le trio composé par PLUMPING.WASH, PLUMPING.RINSE et BODY.MASS est un indispensable pour toute personne ayant des cheveux clairsemés, fins ou vieillissants. Leur utilisation conjointe donnera à vos cheveux un aspect épaissi et sublimé, et vous profiterez au passage d'ingrédients qui aident à préserver leur santé. Riche en antioxydants, superfruits et acides aminés essentiels, et éléments incontournables de notre routine THICKENING, ces soins constituent une véritable source de bienfaits pour aider à stimuler les cheveux fins et/ou vieillissants.

Sizes: 40mL, 250mL, 1000mL

Trouver ce produit

To all rinse
To all rinse

PLUMPING.RINSE

Description

Treat fine, thin or ageing hair to a lavish level of conditioning goodness with PLUMPING.RINSE. Our luxurious RINSE delivers essential nourishment to help restore thickness, and boost volume, while imparting sublime shine and silky-soft texture.

Benefits

  • Packed with essential ingredients to help hydrate the hair
  • Helps protect and strengthen hair from root to tip
  • Hair feels thicker, with added volume and bounce
  • Delivers intense shine and silky-softness
  • Ideal for all hair types, especially fine and ageing hair
  • Sulphate, paraben and cruelty-free

How to Apply

APPLY. ABSORB. RINSE. Apply to freshly washed hair and allow the hair to absorb the benefits for 1-2 minutes, follow with a refreshing rinse. Can be used daily, and as part of our THICKENING regimen. For optimal plumping results, use after washing with PLUMPING.WASH and finish with BODY.MASS.

Ingredients

Rice Amino Acid helps condition, strengthen and expand the diameter of the hair shaft to help hair feel thicker, with an overall more luxurious, silky sheen.

Shea Butter delivers moisture to dry or damaged hair from root to tip, and helps repair and protect against environmental stressors, dryness and brittleness. Quickly absorbing, this naturally-good-for-you butter helps rehydrate the hair and scalp without clogging the cuticles.

Aloe Vera Leaf ExtractPacked with essential vitamins and minerals, this natural conditioning agent helps to restore sheen, lustre and shine.

Extracts of Ginger Root and Nettle help to strengthen and densify fine hair, leaving the scalp feeling revitalised and refreshed.

Acai Berry Extract, known for its anti-ageing benefits, is an antioxidant rich “super-fruit” with essential vitamins to add luminous shine.

Packed with an abundance of antioxidant and vitamin goodness, Bamboo Extract is also a rich source of mineral nourishment and a key ingredient to help protect the integrity of hair health. Adds a natural-looking shine and lustre to the hair.

Sugar Cane is a natural AHA – Alpha Hydroxy Acid, that helps exfoliate and remove dead skin, oily residue and dirt from the scalp. By cleaning and unclogging the pores and follicles, new hair grows more easily, and essential nutrients are better absorbed.

Kevin's Tips

The trio of PLUMPING.WASH, PLUMPING.RINSE and BODY.MASS is a must-have for anyone with thinning, fine or ageing hair. Used together, they will help your hair appear full and fabulous, plus you get the added benefit of ingredients that help maintain the integrity of your hair’s health. Packed with antioxidant goodness, super-fruits and essential Amino Acids, and an essential part of our THICKENING regimen, they’re a powerhouse of goodness to help boost fine and/or ageing hair.

Sizes: 40mL, 250mL, 1000mL

Where to Get It